Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Treatments for Old Age according to Ayurveda


You’re invited to my upcoming webinar class:

FREE WEBINAR

Thursday, June 16th,  6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Natural Treatments for Old Age

Learn about the natural treatments for reducing aging of the skin and body according to Ayurveda. 

A detailed class with dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and herbal treatments to live longer.


There are many good home remedies and effective herbal formulas and herbs to improve your longevity and vigor in the senior years. 

Herbs covered include ashawganda, shatavari, musli, goksura, shilijit, chawanprash, bramhi prash and more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Event Details

Event Date 06-16-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 06-16-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event. 

All past and future webinars can be found here: https://www.bigmarker.com/communities/khabir/conferences

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom or Skype worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick