Copyright 2024 - Custom text here

Symptoms & Treatments for Parasites

 

FREE WEBINAR

Sep. 29th, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Symptoms & Treatments for Parasites in Humans

Learn how to identify the symptoms and signs of Parasites, and herbal remedies that address them.

Parasites are the organisms that live on other organisms, which is a major problem in tropical and subtropical areas. Common parasites in the United States are- Trichomoniasis, Toxoplasmosis, Giardiasis.

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Event Details

Event Date 09-29-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 09-29-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

         

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, Bulverde Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 Map (by appointment)

Texas Location:

30880 Setting Sun Dr, Bulverde, TX 78163  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222

Email:

© 2009-2023 Khabir Southwick