Copyright 2024 - Custom text here

Natural Treatments to Live Longer according to Ayurveda


You’re invited to my upcoming webinar class:

FREE WEBINAR

Thursday, July 20th @ 6 pm PST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

Natural Treatments to Live Longer according to Ayurveda 

Learn about the natural treatments for reducing aging of the skin and body according to Ayurveda. 

A detailed class with dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and herbal treatments to live longer.


There are many good home remedies and effective herbal formulas and herbs to improve your longevity and vigor in the senior years. 

Herbs covered include ashawganda, shatavari, musli, goksura, shilijit, chawanprash, bramhi prash and more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Event Details

Event Date 07-20-2023 8:00 pm
Event End Date 07-20-2023 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

         

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, Bulverde Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 Map (by appointment)

Texas Location:

30880 Setting Sun Dr, Bulverde, TX 78163  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222

Email:

© 2009-2023 Khabir Southwick