Copyright 2023 - Custom text here

Natural Treatments for Nerve Pain


You’re invited to my upcoming webinar class:

FREE WEBINAR

Thursday, August 10th - 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Natural Treatments for Nerve Pain

Learn about natural treatments for sciatica, neuropathy and nerve pain according to Ayurveda. 

A detailed class with dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and herbal treatments to recover from many types of nerve pain.

Herbs covered include dashamool rishta, bramhi ghee, jatamansi, tagar, ashwaganda ghee, kaunch ghee, mahanarana oil and more more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Event Details

Event Date 08-10-2023 8:00 pm
Event End Date 08-10-2023 9:00 pm
Capacity 160
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

         

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, Bulverde Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 Map (by appointment)

Texas Location:

30880 Setting Sun Dr, Bulverde, TX 78163  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222

Email:

© 2009-2023 Khabir Southwick