Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Natural Treatments for Nerve Pain Conditions


You’re invited to my upcoming webinar class:

FREE WEBINAR

Thursday, May 26th,  6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Natural Treatments for Nerve Pain

Learn about natural treatments for sciatica, neuropathy and more according to Ayurveda. 

A detailed class with dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and herbal treatments to recover from many types of nerve pain.

Herbs covered include dashamool rishta, bramhi ghee, jatamansi, tagar, ashwaganda ghee, kaunch ghee, mahanarana oil and more more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Registration

 

Event Details

Event Date 05-26-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 05-26-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 160
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick