Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Natural Treatments for Joint Pain Conditions

 You’re invited to my upcoming webinar: 

FREE WEBINAR

May 19th, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST 

Natural Treatments for Joint Pain Conditions

Learn about useful home-remedies and herbal treatments to reduce joint and muscle pain. Learn about:

• Causes of pain
• The Ayurvedic anti-inflammatory diet
• Inflammatory foods
• Oil and topical solutions
• Common spices and herbs for pain reduction 


There are many good home remedies and effective herbal formulas and teas for your pain. 

Herbs covered include guggulu, rasna, nirgundi, guducci, white willow bark, skull cap, mahanarana oil and more more.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Registration is required to join the webinar and to receive a link to the recorded class.

REGISTER NOW

Event Details

Event Date 05-19-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 05-19-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom or Skype worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick