Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Natural Treatments for Hair Loss

 

FREE WEBINAR 

Aug. 11th at 6pm PST /8pm CST / 9pm EST 

Learn about the causes and natural treatments for Hair Loss according to Ayurveda.

This detailed class will introduce dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and the herbal treatments that address hair loss.


Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Event Details

Event Date 08-11-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 08-11-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick