Copyright 2023 - Custom text here

Natural Treatments for Common Respiratory Conditions

 

You’re invited to my upcoming webinar:

Feb. 9th, Thursday, 6 pm PST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST

Natural Treatments for Respiratory Conditions

 Learn about foods, habits and herbal medicine for respiratory conditions

Details will be provided about how to treat chronic coughing, asthma, bronchitis & respiratory infections.

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Registration is required to join the webinar & to receive a link to the recorded program.

Event Details

Event Date 02-09-2023 8:00 pm
Event End Date 02-09-2023 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

     

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, Bulverde Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 Map (by appointment)

Texas Location:

30880 Setting Sun Dr, Bulverde, TX 78163  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick