Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Natural Treatments for Acidity & Heartburn

 

FREE WEBINAR 

July 21st at 6pm PST /8pm CST / 9pm EST 

Natural Treatments for Acidity and Heartburn 

Learn about the causes and natural treatments for Acidity and Heartburn according to Ayurveda.

This detailed class will introduce dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and the herbal treatments that address acidity, sour taste in the mouth, excess appetite, heartburn, nausea, gastric pain, intense hunger and more. 

Herbs covered include rose petals, shatavari, guduchi, shankhpushpi, coral powder, amlaki, kamaduda, muti pishti, shanka bhasma and more.

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Event Details

Event Date 07-21-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 07-21-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick