Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

How to Manage Menopausal Hot Flashes

 

FREE WEBINAR

Sep. 8th, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

How to Manage Menopausal Hot Flashes

Learn about how to manage menopause symptoms especially hot flashes

This detailed class will introduce dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and the herbal treatments that help manage hot flashes.

Herbs covered included are Indian herbs such as  shatavari, mukti piishti, ashoka & musta, and western herbs like motherwart, sage, black cohash, dont quai and more.

Followed by a questions and answer session.

" Hot flashes were keeping me up at night. I started the menopause /hot flash formula and  in less than a month they were completely gone! . . .Thank you Khabir." Mariana Peirano Royuela, Ventura, CA

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR - RECEIVE A LINK TO THE RECORDING

Event Details

Event Date 09-08-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 09-08-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick