Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

How to Improve Fertility with Ayurveda

 

FREE WEBINAR

Sep. 1st, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

How to Improve Fertility with Ayurveda

Learn about the causes of infertility and natural treatments for female fertility.

This detailed class will introduce dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and the herbal treatments that improve female fertility.

Herbs covered included are Indian herbs such as shatavari, mukti piishti, ashoka & musta, and western herbs like motherwart, sage, black cohash, dong quai and more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

"I feel great. I don't feel fatigued; I have good energy all day long. I've also benefited from the PMS tea.  It has significantly reduced those PMS symptoms."   Veronica Castellanos, Santa Ana, CA

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR - RECEIVE A LINK TO THE RECORDING

Event Details

Event Date 09-01-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 09-01-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick