Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Herbal Treatments for PMS

 

FREE WEBINAR

Sep. 22nd, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Learn how to manage premenstrual Syndrome with herbs

Herbs covered include shatavari, ashoka, red Raspberry leaf, Passion flower, st john's Wart, wild yam root, dong quai, chaste tree berry, black Cohosh and more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

 I've benefited from the PMS tea.  It has significantly reduced those PMS symptoms."   Veronica Castellanos, Santa Ana, CA

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR - RECEIVE A LINK TO THE RECORDING

Event Details

Event Date 09-22-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 09-22-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom or Skype worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick