Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Dietary & Herbal Treatments for Gallbladder Stones

 You’re invited to my upcoming class and webinar: 

 Oct. 6th, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Natural Treatments for Gallbladder Congestion & Stones according to Ayurveda 

Learn about home-remedies, foods & herbs that will clear out your gallbladder

Khabir will discuss herbs such as dandelion, burdock, milk thistle, gravel root, manjistha, bhumyamalaki, kukti, shilajit, fenugreek and more.

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Registration is required to join the webinar and to receive a link to the recorded class.

Event Details

Event Date 10-06-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 10-06-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick