Copyright 2023 - Custom text here

Dietary Guidelines & Home Remedies for Acidity & Heartburn

 

FREE WEBINAR 

Jan. 26th at 6pm PST /8pm CST / 9pm EST 

Dietary Guidelines & Home Remedies for Acidity & Heartburn

Learn about the causes and natural treatments for Acidity and Heartburn according to Ayurveda.

This detailed class will introduce dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and the herbal treatments that address acidity, sour taste in the mouth, excess appetite, heartburn, nausea, gastric pain, intense hunger and more. 

Herbs covered include rose petals, shatavari, guduchi, shankhpushpi, coral powder, amlaki, kamaduda, muti pishti, shanka bhasma and more.

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Event Details

Event Date 01-26-2023 8:00 pm
Event End Date 01-26-2023 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

     

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, Bulverde Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 Map (by appointment)

Texas Location:

30880 Setting Sun Dr, Bulverde, TX 78163  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick