Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

Causes & Natural Treatments for Nighttime Urination

You’re invited to my upcoming class and webinar:

FREE WEBINAR

August 25th, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Natural Treatments for Nighttime Urination 

Learn about the causes and natural treatments for Nocturnal Urination according to Ayurveda.

Excessive urination especially at night is a very common condition but it should not be tolerated. It keeps you up at night, ruins your sleep and makes you fatigued in the day.  Furthermore, poor sleep overtime lowers your immunity and can lead to infection. 

The good news is that there are many good home remedies and effective herbal formulas and teas to treat the bladder and kidneys to overcome this condition.  

This detailed class will introduce dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and the herbal treatments that address urgent urination, frequent urination & nighttime urination. 

Herbs covered include gokshura, varuna, sandalwood, pearl powder, guggulu, punarnava, nettle, horsetail, urva ursi and more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

 

Event Details

Event Date 08-25-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 08-25-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event. 

All past and future webinars can be found here: https://www.bigmarker.com/communities/khabir/conferences

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom or Skype worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick