Copyright 2023 - Custom text here

Causes & Natural Treatments for Depression

You’re invited to my upcoming class and webinar:

 Thursday, September 14th -  6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Natural Treatments for Depression

Learn about the causes and natural treatments for depression according to Ayurveda.

This detailed class will introduce dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and the herbal treatments that address sadness, lack of motivation, lethargy and more. 

Herbs covered include Brahmi, Saint Johns Wort, Damiana, Jyotismati, ginseng, green tea, and more. 

Followed by a questions and answer session.

* BROADCAST LIVE - JOIN THE WEBINAR

Registration is required to join the webinar and to receive a link to the recorded class.

Event Details

Event Date 09-14-2023 8:00 pm
Event End Date 09-14-2023 7:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

Location - Online

You will receive email notices with the link the event.

         

Khabir Southwick is available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, Bulverde Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 Map (by appointment)

Texas Location:

30880 Setting Sun Dr, Bulverde, TX 78163  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222

Email:

© 2009-2023 Khabir Southwick