Copyright 2022 - Custom text here

FREE live webinars!

Study and ask questions, live! 

Khabir is regularly conducting online classes, usually on Thursday evenings 6 pm PST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST.   Generally, he speaks for about 45 minutes and comments on questions while presenting. After the recording of the webinar he stays available to answer questions from the participants. He is also available for 20 to 15 minutes before the webinar to chat with the audience.  Access to the recording and past recordings is available to all registrants.   Note: times are in Central Standard Time (CST)

Dietary & Herbal Treatments for Gallbladder Stones

 

Oct. 6th, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

You’re invited to my upcoming class and webinar: 

 

Natural Treatments for Gallbladder Congestion & Stones

Learn about home-remedies, foods & herbs that will clear out your gallbladder according to Ayurveda 

Khabir will discuss herbs such as dandelion, burdock, milk thistle, gravel root, manjistha, bhumyamalaki, kukti, shilajit, fenugreek and more.

Event Date 10-06-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 10-06-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom or Skype worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick