Copyright 2022 - Custom text here
How to Quit Tobacco Smoking Naturally


FREE WEBINAR

Dec. 8th, 2022

How to quit tobacco smoking naturally

Learn about the herbal teas and smoking herbs to stop smoking

Learn about Khabir's Smoking Tea and Smoking Blend with herbs like Lobelia, Mullen, Red Raspberry leaves, Colts foot, Catnip, Dandelion root, Peppermint, rose petals and more.

Event Date 12-08-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 12-08-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 200
Location Online
Dietary & Herbal Treatments for Joint Pain

FREE WEBINAR

Jan 15th, 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST 

Dietary & Herbal Treatments for Joint Pain

Learn about natural treatments for chronic arthritis and Rheumatoid arthritis according to Ayurveda. 

A detailed class with dietary guidelines, lifestyle habits and herbal treatments to recover from many types of joint pain.

There are many good home remedies and effective herbal formulas and teas for your nervous system and pain. 

Herbs covered include guggulu, rasna, nirgundi, guducci, white willow bark, skull cap, mahanarana oil and more more.

REGISTER NOW

Event Date 12-15-2022 8:00 pm
Event End Date 12-15-2022 9:00 pm
Capacity 100
Location Online

     

Khabir Southwick and his associates are available for [face-to-face] consultations in Ojai California, San Antonio Texas or remotely by Zoom worldwide.

 Fees and Health Assessment Forms

Call or text 805-858-9222 for more information.  For general inquires: email info @ KhabirsClinic .com

Footer

Contact Info

California Location:
723 Fernando St. Ojai - Business license #8111 (by appointment)

Texas Location:

24974 Rock Bend LN, San Antonio, TX 78260  Map  (by appointment)

Contact Info:
Office: (805) 858-9222
Email: >

© 2009-2021 Khabir Southwick